Residents Consultation Committee Working Parties (WP) January 2020

Name	Chairman	Attended by:
Gardens Advisory Group (GAG)	Helen Davinson	BEO Officers: Helen Davinson
		Jake Tibbetts, City Gardens Manager, Open Spaces
		8 resident representatives:
		Paula Tomlinson (Cromwell Tower)
		Jim Durcan (Andrewes House)
		Mike Cribb (Andrewes House)
		Maggie Urry (Lauderdale Tower)
		Candice Gillies-Wright (Lauderdale Tower)
		Colin Slaughter (Thomas More House)
		Jenny Addison (Frobisher Crescent)
		Jo Rodgers (Breton House)
		Wendy Spurry (Ben Jonson House)
Quarterly update to RCC		
		Vacancies: 0
SLA Review	Michael Bennett	BEO Officers: Michael Bennett, Helen Davinson, Sheila
		Delaney, Luke Barton, House Officer TBC
		7 resident representatives:
		David Graves (Seddon House)
		Randall Anderson (Breton House)
		Jane Smith (Barbican Association)
		Graham Wallace (Andrewes House
		Fred Rodgers (Breton House)
		John Tomlinson (Cromwell Tower)
		Christopher Makin (RCC Chair)

Quarterly Report to RCC/BRC		Vacancies: 1
Asset Maintenance	Mike Saunders	BEO Officers: Mike Saunders, David Downing, Shauna
		McFarlane, Jason Hayes, Michael Bennett
		9 resident representatives:
		Graham Wallace (Andrewes House)
		Randall Anderson (Breton House)
		Gail Beer (Lauderdale Tower)
		Ted Reilly (RCC Deputy Chair)
		Fiona Lean (Ben Jonson House)
		Mike Greensmith (Ben Jonson House)
		Henry Irwig (Bryer Court)
		Christopher Makin (RCC Chair)
		Paula Ridley (Thomas More House)
		John Taysum (Bryer Court)
		Mike Hollaway (Lambert Jones Mews)
Quarterly update to RCC		
Background Underfloor Heating	Mary Durcan (BRC	BEO Officers: Mike Saunders, Shaun Moore, Shauna
	Member)	McFarlane
		7 resident representatives:
	7 1000 251	Mary Hickman (Andrewes House)
	(Lead Officer Mike	Ted Reilly (RCC Deputy Chair)
	Saunders)	Kate Wood (Brandon Mews)
		Sarah Bee (Shakespeare Tower)
		Renu Gupta (Willoughby House)
		Craig Allen (Shakespeare Tower)
		Garth Leder (Defoe House)

Quarterly update to RCC		Vacancies: 0
Leaseholder Service Charge	Anne Mason	BEO Officers: Anne Mason
		7 resident representatives: David Graves (Seddon House) David Lawrence (Lauderdale Tower) Phillip Burgess (Andrewes House) Jane Northcote (Cromwell Tower) Helen Wilkinson (Speed House) Adam Hogg (RCC Deputy Chair) David Taylor (Gilbert House)
Quarterly update to RCC		Vacancies:0

Officers:

Barry Ashton, Car Park & Security Manager
Luke Barton, House Officer
Michael Bennett, Head of Barbican Estates
Helen Davinson, Resident Services Manager
Sheila Delaney, House Officer
David Downing, Asset Programme Manager, Barbican & Housing
Jason Hayes, Head of Major Works, Barbican & Housing
House Officer, TBC
Shauna McFarlane, Asset Monitoring Officer, Barbican & Housing
Anne Mason, Service Charge & Revenues Manager
Shaun Moore, Property Services Manager
Mike Saunders, Head of Asset Maintenance, Barbican & Housing